PM Kisan Status Check Online – 15th Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Status Check Online – 15th Beneficiary List and various details about eKYC and the rejected list can be checked here. All the information regarding PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check is available in this article.

PM Kisan Status

The Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare launched Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. PM Kisan is a Central Government Scheme that provides financial assistance to worthy farmers. The scheme provides support of six thousand rupees annually.

The beneficiaries will receive the amount of rupees two thousand in three installments. The scheme will then contribute to improving the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status of marginal and small farmers. The authority has updated the PM Kisan Status; Farmers receive benefits through this PM Kisan scheme by getting payment of 6000 rupees annually in three equal installments. Kisan Yojna has started operation officially for the minor Category and small marginal farmers.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

24 February 2019 was the scheme launch date with which approximately 11 crore farmers have managed their financial status. This is to notify you that the 14th installment of the PM Kisan scheme has already been received on 27 July 2023.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

The concerned department has completed all the requirements regarding funds. The 15th PM Kisan installment will be transferred soon to the bank account of the beneficiaries.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Status

Concerned Authority

Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare.

Launched on

24 February 2019


Marginal and small farmers

Amount Installment

Two thousand rupees in three installments

15th instalment Date 2023

30 th November (tentative)

Official website

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

And from here, you will also get all the details of the 15th installment and beneficiary lists.

Details such as Aadhar card, Registration no., phone number, etc, are needed by the registered farmers. These details are mandatory for checking the PM Kisan beneficiary status.

The PM Kisan scheme provides vital benefits to registered farmers. In the PM Kisan Scheme, more than 22 crore farmers have registered. Through scheme benefits, farmers can be financially capable and meet agricultural needs.

The concerned authorities do complete verification, and later, the names are added to the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023.

There are several ways to check 15 the beneficiary list. Beneficiaries will have to enter your registered phone number and Aadhar number on, which is the leading portal.

How do you check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2023?

  Here are some following points through which you can check your name in the beneficiary list:

  • In any web browser, visit the official portal of PM Kisan.
  • The main page will appear on the portal; click on the menu bar.
  • Beneficiary List link will be observed on the main page, tap on the link.
  • On-screen, there is an option to choose the method of verification like account number, mobile number, and Aadhar number.
  • Required details you have to enter such as email address, phone number, name, etc.
  • Now submit it.
  • After this procedure, you can see the PM Kisan status and required amount details.

The 15th installment will be announced by PM Narendra Modi, which was released on 30 November 2023 (tentatively). You can check the PM Kisan 15th installment status from Here, you get an updated list, but your Aadhar card must be linked to the PM Kisan website.

PM Kisan required Documents

These are the following documents required to check for PM Kisan status online.

  • Passport Size Photograph is needed to recognize the identity of a registered farmer.
  • You also have to take an Aadhar card because in Aadhar card, all details about you such as name, address, family details, etc.
  • Bank account details are also mandatory because payment transfers in beneficiaries’ account will be made through online  mode.
  • Through Passbook, you can easily mention payment and on what date installment comes every detail about payment structures. So, take a passbook as a document for checking status.
  • You have to remember the registered mobile number because OPT or any other SMS related to updates will come in mobile.

These mandatory documents will help you to check 15 th beneficiary status or beneficiary list 2023.

This PM Kisan scheme is very useful for the minor farmers who have registered for this scheme, they can go and check their PM Kisan Status on

We hope that you have acquired very valuable knowledge through our article. You can drop a comment for more updates like this.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Helpdesk

The beneficiaries who are seeking issues in checking the list or the status can use the contact details below to connect with the authorities.

Mobile Number 155261/011-24300606

We Address:

Our Homepage

16 thoughts on “PM Kisan Status Check Online – 15th Beneficiary List”

  1. Dear sir.
    Please check my form which was loaded on 1 year before. My property is
    Ancestral property. And i am the old and actual kishan.
    My aadhar nomber is
    Thanks/ regards

    Ashit kumar goswami

  2. Hello sir, My self Venkataramareddy PM kisan registration number KA231039621 Aadhar no. 656240795400 amount not received from 12th, 13th, and 14th installment Ekyc updated showing everything ok, but payment not received please do the needful at the earliest thank you.
    Farmer 8722336552

  3. ನಾನು 12/13 ಕಂತನ್ನು padadilla ನನಗೆ 15ನೆ ಕಂತು ಬರುವುದು ಗ್ಯಾರಂಟಿ ಇಲ್ಲ ನನ್ನ ಸಮಸ್ಸೆ ಏನು ಹೇಳಬೇಕಾಗಿದೆ


Leave a Comment