Shark Tank India Season 3 Release Date, Judges, Registration, Host

In this article, we will be discussing the details of Shark Tank India Season 3 Release Date, Judges, Registration, Host. Shark Tank India is an Indian reality show. It’s a platform for people who have a great business idea but don’t have enough investment for their business. Recently, Shark Tank’s season 3 was announced by the showmakers. If you want to know the details of Shark Tank India Season 3 Release Date, read this article.

Shark Tank India Season 3

Shark Tank India is a popular reality show that was released in December 2021 for the first time. It is a platform for people who have great and innovative business ideas and are looking for someone to invest in their business ideas.

This show features a group of capable investors called “Sharks” who listen to entrepreneurs’ business ideas. Then, Sharks judge the business concept and decide whether to invest in the business idea. It is the third time that Shark Tank is coming to India.

Shark Tank India Season 3 Release Date

Shark Tank Season 1 was telecast from 20th Dec ‘21 to 4th Feb ’22, and Season 2 from 2nd Jan ‘23 to 10th Mar ’23. Its satellite rights have been given to Sony Entertainment Television and Sony Liv.


As per the reports, shooting for Season 3 has started. It is expected to begin in January 2024. Continue scrolling to get the vital information.

Shark Tank India Season 3 Judges

For this season, Ritesh Agarwal – founder and CEO of OYO, has joined Shark Tank as its newest judge. He founded his firm in 2013 OYO Rooms. He is the youngest shark on the show. You will find appropriate details of Ritesh Agarwal Biography from our portal. The entrepreneur has made consistent efforts and have achieved several awards related to the industry.

On the contrary, Namita Thapar (Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals), Peyush Bansal (Co-founder and CEO of Lenskart), Aman Gupta (CEO and co-founder of boAt), Anupam Mittal (founder of – People Group), Vineeta Singh (CEO of Sugar Cosmetics) and Amit Jain (CEO and co-founder of CarDekho) will also be the Shark Tank India Season 3 judges.

Shark Tank India 3 Release Date

Show Name Shark Tank India Season 3
Genre Business Reality TV Series
Language Hindi and English
Total Seasons 2
Upcoming Season 3
Production Studio Next
No. of episodes 85
Production location Mumbai

How to Register for Shark Tank India Season 3?

Registration for Shark Tank India Season 3 was closed in July 2023. It was started on 3rd June 2023. Many people registered themselves by submitting an online form. For registration, one must have all the essential documents like – an Aadhar Card, Bank Account, Company Registration, and other required documents.

In Season 1 of Shark Tank India, 62,000 applicants were registered, and only 198 businesses were selected to pitch their business ideas. And the Sharks decided to invest in only 67 businesses out of 198 investment pitches. In Season 1, Sharks approximately invested Rs. 42 Crores in 67 start-ups. To appear in Shark Tank, you need to qualify for these three stages:

  1. Online registration form
  2. Upload 3 minutes pitch
  3. Audition

The final contenders will be intimated either on email or via a phone call.

Shark Tank India Season 3 Host

Every reality show has a host to manage the overall aspects. The following are the tentative hosts:

  • Ranvijay Singha: Ranvijay Singha hosted Shark Tank India Season 1; he is an Indian actor and television personality. He is known for his appearance in MTV Roadies. He had gained popularity from Roadies and now he is on the top list of hosts in the country.
  • Rahul Dua: Rahul Dua hosted Season 2; he is a famous Indian standup comedian and actor.

There is no official announcement yet for Season 3. We will update the details as soon as the concerned individuals share the data.

Top Investments of Shark Tank India

The following were the supreme investors of the season 2.

  1. Padcare Lab – Founder Ajinkya Dhariya

Invested by – Anupam Millat, Veenita Singh, Peyush Bansal and Namita Thapar

  1. Janitri – Founder Arun Agarwal

Invested by – Namita Thapar

  1. Atypical Advantage – Vineet Saraiwala

Namitha Thapar and Aman Gupta.

  1. FastBeetle – Founded by Sheikh Samiullah

Invested by – Aman Gupta and Peyush Bansal.

  1. Diabexy – Founder Lokendra Tomar

Namita Thapar, Amit Jain, Aman Gupta, and Peyush Bansal

  1. Portl – Founder Indraneel Gupta

Invested by – Peyush Bansal, Namita Thapar, and Aman Gupta.

Maybe the same or the other companies will be investing for the start-ups. We believe that you have found the relevant information on Season 3 in this article. Continue browsing to get the required information.

Leave a Comment