Telangana Election Date 2023 Announced, Polls, Polling Result, Candidates

In this article, you will know about the Telangana Election Date 2023 Announced, Polls, Polling Results, and Candidates. The Election Commission of India has announced the dates for the assembly election 2023, which is going to be held in Nov 2023. A total of 119 candidates will be selected for the legislative assembly. To get complete details about the Telangana Election Date, a detailed list of candidates, a

Telangana Election Date 2023

The election will be held in Nov for the total 119 seats. Various political parties, such as Congress, BJP, and more.

The last time the assembly election was in 2018, with a total of 88 seats, the Telangana Rashtra Samithi had won the polls. The election will be in November 2023. This time, the BJP party is going to give tough competition to the Congress and BRS party.

Telangana Election Polls 2023

The assembly election 2023 election will be conducted in a single phase. The notification will be out on Nov 3, and nominees can fill out the form till Nov 10, 2023. After the nomination, the list of all candidates will be out on Nov 13.

Telangana Election Date

Telangana Election Overview

State Telangana
Election name Telangana Assembly Election 2023
Conducted by Election Commission of India
Notification date Nov 3
Polling date Nov 30
Total seats 119
Current leading party Bharat Rashtra Samithi
Chief Minister KC Rao
Majority Seat 60
Polling Result Dec 3, 2023

Telangana Election Polling Result 2023

The polling results will be out in the first week of December 2023. The current leading party is BRS, and for 119 seats, they have declared 115 candidates. The head of the recent leading party said that he will continue to run in the Kamareddy and Gajwel. With only seven changes, KC Rao has kept all his ministers and MLAs in his government. The four candidates’ names will be announced later.

The election commission has declared all the dates, and the results will be out on Dec 3, 2023. The parties will know the positions and number of seats they use to manage in polling.

To form the Government, the parties have to win 60 seats from 119 seats. Indian National Congress and Bharatiya Janta Party are also campaigning all over the state for votes. However, the polling results will be out on Dec 3, 2023.

Telangana Election Candidates List 2023

The predictive list of the candidates are shared below.

Candidate Name Location
Ashannagari Jeevan Reddy Armur
Kranthi Kiran Chanti Andole
Mecha Nageswara Rao Aswaraopeta
Pocharam Srinivas Reddy Banswada
Shakil Aamir Mohammed Bodhan
Mumtaz Ahmed Khan Charminar
Ramavath Ravindra Kumar Devarakonda
Dharamsoth Redya Naik Dornakal
Bandla Krishna Mohan Reddy Gadwal
Uttam Kumar Reddy Nalamada Huzurnagar
M Sanjay Kumar Jagtial
GUrka Jaipal Yadav Kalwakurthy
Chittem Ram Mohan Reddy Makthal
Ch. Malla Reddy Medchal
Muta Gopal Musheerabad

This list is created on the basis of last year candidates new list will be out soon after the nomination form. We would like to notify you that the new list will be announced soon.

Telangana Election Date Latest News

Regularly, the citizens can read about the controversies that are happening among the political parties. This is not good news, considering the winning/losing game in Telangana. Corruption, viral videos, and more are the common issues that continue to prevail in our country. In such a case, it becomes difficult for the state residents to make a decision on choosing a party.

As per an analysis, BJP is more likely to win the upcoming elections. The reason is a clean chit in their previous accomplishment, but most of the media channels are reporting that the party does not have a good hand in terms of leadership. K Chandrashekhar Rao is ruling the state at the present moment. He is a member of the Telugu Desam Party and has founded Bharat Rashtra Samithi for the welfare of the citizens.

On the other hand, the Congress party’s minister, Rahul Gandhi, is in the full mode of the Bharat Jodo Yatra. This movement has created a sense of impulsiveness among the citizens to vote for INC this time. Let us wait for the final showdown. Until then, you can have a look at the recent news that we are sharing here and from the various digital platforms.

Home Page

Leave a Comment